WWW Wednesdays (May 29)

WWW_Wednesdays4To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

My Answers:
 Product Details Currently Reading:  The Second Sign by Elizabeth Arroyo.  Just getting into it but so far it is really engaging and fun.
Product DetailsRecently finished: Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi.  Really really really great story.  Love the writing in this one.  Review is posted.

Next?Product DetailsSpirit: Elemental Series, Book 3 I Kissed a Ghost by Robin Morgan is on my Kindle waiting to be read. Spirit by Brigid Kemmerer was released yesterday and is now on my Kindle! Very excited about both and I will post a review as soon as I have finished them.

PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT with either the link to your own WWW Wednesdays post, or share your answers in a comment here (if you don’t have a blog). Thanks! :D

WWW Wednesday is a meme hosted by Should Be Reading. Check out their blog!

13 responses to “WWW Wednesdays (May 29)

  1. I must check out your review of Shatter me! I loved reading it!

  2. Been hearing a lot about Shatter Me lately. Will definitely try to pick up a copy!

  3. That is such a cool cover on Shatter Me! Thanks for stopping by my blog. 🙂

  4. Hi Cynthia, great WWW! I’ve heard a lot of really good stuff about Shatter Me.
    Thanks for the comment on my blog. The audiobook was definitely a learning experience, and I got used to it the more I listened. Keep an eye on my blog as I’m planning to have a post up about audiobooks in a day or two.
    Kathryn (http://anabundanceofkathryn.blogspot.com)

  5. I still haven’t read any of these, but I hope you’ll enjoy them. Happy reading!

  6. I really liked Shatter Me. I really need to get the next book in the series. Sounds like your reading life is pretty great right now. I love when I am excited to get started on the next book.

  7. I really love the cover of I Kissed a Ghost! Kinda cute, but not too cutesy. The Second Sign looks really interesting…is she an angel?

  8. Shatter Me sounds like a really interesting book! Adding it to my TBR list now!

  9. If you liked Shatter Me, I think you’ll love Unravel Me. I just wish book 3 wasn’t so far away!

I love comments so please feel free to leave one!